Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
130
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Chain Cleaner|Change
Price:£11.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2016
Use this on my motorcycle chain and spray lightly and agitate with a chain brush and it makes a big difference. My chain within a few minutes went from black back to its original silver colour.

It isn't cheap though I use a tin of this in 6 washes. If the cost is worth the time saving or there is stubborn crud stuck on your chain then I recommend this as out of numerous brands this is the second most effective cleaner I have used and only beat by sdoc100 which is more expensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I bought this to clean my motorcycle chain, expecting to have to rub the chain with a cloth. As soon as you spray the chain, you can see it becoming as clean as a new chain, it is amazing how well this product works! I honestly did not expect a product to work as well as this does, I've never seen anything like it - a must try!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
The instructions on this can say spray it on and your chain is clean. I thought that sounded too good to be true, but it cleaned a years worth of muck and lube from my motorbike chain in a few seconds. It worth the little bit extra.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very very impressed, I had motorbike lube"sticky" plus other stuff which made it bad! This stuff just eaten through it like anything and even has a nice smell of Apple's! Lmao definitely effective!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This product is fabulous! Will buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Look after your motorbike chain and it will last 10 years. This stuff will save you time scrubbing out the greasy road dirt & grime each year before cleaning/resealing with chain lube regularly. You don't want the chain snapping and leaving you stranded (like what happened to a friend recently)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Very good product, not cheap but you get what you pay for. Dirt falls off when you spray it on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great product - makes cleaning effortless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Simple to use, cleans in minutes. Well pleased with the result. Chain was a bit of a mess this stuff really revived it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)