Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
7
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Style Name: 6 Cups|Change
Price:£65.00+ Free shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2012
Have been looking for a compact coffee maker for some time. I tried a cheap version i bought abroad and the coffee constantly tasted burnt and metallic. So I was a little sceptical about buying a second one but it was well worth the money,it makes fabulous espresso and is extremely sturdy and well built!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Fabulous coffee maker and beautiful too. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
VERY STYLISH AND AS I LIKE STRONG COFFEE IT IS EXCELLENT. BUT 1 STAR OFF BECAUSE CANNOT ACCEPT IT IS A 3 CUPPER. AT BEST 2 CUPS BUT FINE FOR ME AS I LIVE ALONE. EASY TO CLEAN.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This is a very good coffee maker for those who like their coffee strong. There are some issues when pouring and the seal has to be tight to avoid leakage when boiling takes place.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
It's lovely. Works as it should and looks good. Get one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2009
Bought one of these coffee pots 2.5 years ago in Italy - it still looks as stylish as when I first bought it. Very durable product which I would happily recommend.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here