Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
158
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.60+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
Just the job - better than seat covers! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Happy with purchase. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Very pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
brilliant lasts for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
We were disappointed with this item - the cover is stated to be XL size but barely stretched across the seat of our average size saloon car and in no way would fasten to both backseat and frontseat headrests - if we did this the cover became simply a hammock, not touching the seat below it. It seems strange to make an XL item to an insufficient size just for the sake of saving a little plastic! You'd think manufacturers would err on the side of excess. If you have a small saloon (Fiesta etc) this may be ok for you. Anything bigger be warned. It's all plastic by the way - there don't seem to be many fabric-sided covers of this type which is a pity - we'd certainly be prepared to pay for one.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Makes a change to be able to use dog harness without having to cut holes in seat cover myself, well recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2010
With a small car my dog has to travel on the back seat and, with the current horrid weather, my rear car seat was really suffering despite the use of towels etc. This protector, suspended from rear head rests to front head rests, completely protects the rear seat and the floor. However, you can still use the seat belt anchors (useful if you need to put the dog in a harness on longer journeys) by way of velcro access holes. In addition you can still carry a rear seat passenger as the cover partially unzips to allow one passenger to sit next to the dog if necessary. Thoroughly recommended for the smaller car.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2011
Bought two of these for our motorhome. Ideal as you can put the seat belts through the opening and they tuck into the seats. They are not slippy and the hair shakes off easily.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Heavy duty they say! I have a border collie and on her first outing the cover ripped on all seams! The size was great however and fitting was really simple. Sorry to be negative.
Pet protector car seat cover
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
Bought this for the back seat of my Ford Focus. It's brilliant and very reasonably priced. Completely covers the rear seat and back rest, fastens around the head rests. I have let mine hang down onto the floor but I could loop it around the front head rests, creating a hammock. There is a zip which when open would allow part of the cover to be a hammock, whilst allowing a passenger to sit at the side. It is made from heavy duty waterproof material but is not slippy, so my dog lies quite happily on it without sliding around. There are two holes which are closed by velcro strips, these can be used to fasten a dog's safety harness into the seat belt slots.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)