Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2011
After the first proper use the screwdriver Brock easily. All bits and pieces came apart.Really poor product from Bosch. I don't recommend this at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
This set comes handy when you do something at home, while the screwdriver is the weakest part of it. Mine has been broken and I am contacting Bosch for a replacement.
Overall it would b a good set for a price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I've gone screwy for this great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Great set! Everything is wonderful! My friend was very pleased with this gift and use it with great pleasure! Well packed, wonderful gift :) Good luck to all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Very happy with the tool kit over all, but the screwdriver is a bit funky to use due to the angle mechanism in the center it comes lose during use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
the bosch screwdriver set covers all the requirements needed.
its become a important part of my diy equipment.bosch do it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Chosen as a present, fitted requirement perfectly - the Bosch name gave me confidence to buy. Would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2010
This is a very handy little case to have, all the screwdriver bits you need in one place, it's been used alot with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
bought this item for my dads birhtday,as he is a tool nut,and he loved it.delivery was great too.from home delivery network.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
If you like DIY stuff, this must be part of your tool. Everything you need in one box and for sure great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)