Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£2.80+ £1.99 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2009
I love this item, it is just what I was after. It was relatively cheap, and the postage was very quick. Overall, the service was very good, and would probably consider buying from again, where possible. Thank you!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
this was so much fun. did take a few weeks to master but now the whole family could join the circus
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
purchased it for literally a couple of pounds so wasnt expecting much but boy is it superb value for money and great fun!! would recommend for anybody!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
grandson loved this and has become quite an expert-- thanks.

service was very quick and packaging secure but easy to open
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
i bought this gift for my grand daugther to learn to spin a plate. see and her sister are still how to spin the plate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Hours of fun, when you've mastered spinning it there's so many tricks to do, all the family have had a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2011
after going to circus workshop i bought this and a diablo- it amazing how nuch fun the kids have with them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
very pleased with order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)