Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
131
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 125ml|Change
Price:£12.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2014
Like a few others in the reviews I was convened that the bottle has no label and that no-one who commented on this has had a response. Is it fake, I'll let you know how I get on with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This was another present for my mother-in-law. She has had this perfume before and loved it. When she said that she had nearly finished it, I bought her another and she was delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I'm very disappointed with this product, received 125ml bottle without the logo and the fragrance stay only for 5 minutes - its not the original After Five, its just a fake :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I had never smelt this perfume but after reading the reviews I ordered it. It is beautiful. I cannot wear heavy perfumes this one is perfect it has a very sophisticated smell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
nice scent big bottle the fragrance last long and i like it its very different from the fifth avenue but equally as nice and the price for 125ml is an absolute bargin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
it isvery disappointing after having had fifth avenue which I loved.Ipractically bathe in this and I still ca`nt smell it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
A lovely perfume that is not too heavy.Delighted I could find it and at a fantastic price.Will definitely be reordering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
this is my second order and im happy as always.good value for money.thats why i ordered again as gift to my sister.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Bought as a gift for my mother - if she didn't like it I would have kept it for myself. Nice price, nice smell.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
just bought it as a gift and the person like it so am happy to hear that and i will recommend you to try it .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)