Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
65
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: N/A|Change
Price:£31.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
My daughter who is only seven has had two sets of these stilts, and has not misused them, yet they have snapped on the foot pedal on both sets, the second time causing a lot of damage to her knee. These stilts are badly manufactured and not fit for use, they need re-testing or removing from the market due to safety reasons.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
My son (11 yrs) bought these with his birthday money. He hasnt stopped playing on them. Its Nice to see kids away from the xbox and playing on old fashioned toys!

They are really sturdy and good quality. Easy to adjust to different heights. Nice colour metal with rubber hand grips.

Great fun for all the family! I
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Bought as xmas gifts for daughters and they remind me of childhood ones I had in wood..... easy to put together and use once you have the knack....great toy to have around and I'm sure they will get more use as summer approaches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Bought these for my son (10) and nephew (8) for Christmas. They loved them at first but have out grown them quite quickly. They don't go very high so the challenge is not there. Good and sturdy though, however, I don't let anyone over the recommended weight go on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought for my daughter who is well under the max recommended weight. The foot step parts broke within seconds. But you can get replacement parts from the German manufacturer....actually cheaper to buy a new set of stilts if they both break!..... But I loved the actual stilts and wanted to keep them, so emailed Germany....and they sent them for free!
Great result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
So cool seeing my girl walk about on these and she took to them like a duck to water! Plenty of children wanted to play with these so happy all round. Bargain too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Well made, light and strong enough for a child.
Very pleased with them.
It does take time and patience to master them, best done on a soft surface, but its fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Bought this for a present for some 9 year old boys. Their birthday is later this year but I saw it and thought it would be great for them (along with the roller wheel) for two very active boys. I think this is great & will be fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
All the stilts good apart from the most important bit you stand on .It plastic so they break.The original ones I had for 6 years all metal are perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Well built except for the design of the pedal mounts. Still strong considering, they were fine til a 14 stone bloke had a go on them.
It was a secret santa present for a short scouser anyway haha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)