Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 April 2017
Good product, arrived as seen in image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Awesome thanks AAA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Very good. Helped me bulk up after workout from being bone thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Have had Cyclone before but not Strawberry - is perfect for the morning as isn't too sweet and a great taste.
Not only is it a great taste but I've noticed a difference in my training. Would definitely recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Very good but only problem I find is price it fluctuates one month to next so alternate with another seller and come back when price same as originally bought at. Other than that Hubbie loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This is definitely one of the better weight/muscle gainers available today, not full of empty calories but actually has some good quality nutrients along with a ton of protein and complex carbs. No need to take more than one serving at a time like they suggest, will just go straight in the toilet if you do. Gotta play by the digestive systems rules. Plus if you do follow the recommended servings, you are looking at a very expensive protein shake. With that being said, it definitely works if you take it in conjunction with a balanced diet and if you are looking to build muscle in the gym, proper supplementation. I have been taking tribulus and daa for the last six weeks- Tribulus Terrestris 90% Bulk Powder 25 Grams + FREE Primaforce D-Aspartic Acid 100 Grams -wicked combination for muscle gain.
11 Comment| 122 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
People often complain about the taste, but man up, this is a supplement, not a 5 star meal! It's a great product and I have seen great improvements over the last month of using it. It's not endorsed by professional athletes world wide for no reason! Can be. Bit expensive if used on training days and rest days, so I use after training only!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
It was good the only downside is its expense but still cheaper on amazon then other places would reccomend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
One of the best maxinutrition shakes for me, however i much prefer USN shakes for results and effectiveness. If you are considering this, also consider USN's Muscle Fuel Anabolic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
great taste but stopped after a month of taking it due to various things but back on now, people did say i started to get bigger but its all about diet aswell and routine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)