Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
It seems our Steffi has wonky eyes and lips, quite unfortunate...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Bought as a treat for my daughter. She loves it it is a really set for the price. Some accessories are small and could easily be lossed but I have her making sure she puts them away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
thank you the dolls is nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
great value for money you get the doll 2 babies one girl one boy well I did and carrier and other little extra great buy only problem not 5 stars is my dolls hair fell out and was a mess I had to cut some off just to make her look better not good but besides that great product and very cheap great for parents who haven't got a lot of money and they are out there so great girls don't have to miss out cause of prices good one amazon keep it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I was amazed t the quality of this doll. It looks like a barbie doll. Same style etc. but price is very different. It's a Xmas present for my 2 year old daughter. She will love it. It comes with 2 babies too. Fab
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My two young daughters love playing with their dolls and creating family adventures.

Simba has to look after two babies but still has time to make herself look great.

Get yourself a baby sitter too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
These dolls are just like Barbie! But a lot cheaper! They are 'yummy mummys' with two babies and carriers. My two granddaughters loved them. (3 and 5 year olds!) Barbie clothes fit them, but not some of the shoes.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This Steffi doll is really good quality and the price is great for what you get.She fits into Barbie clothes and the babies are good size and quality and you have carriers for them too.There are also little toys and bottles for them.A perfect gift.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)