Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Orange|Change
Price:£14.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
I ike the taste of this and its much cheaper than most better known brands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Decided to try this instead of my normal sports drink - seems good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
It's been my No1 sports drink for 4 years, tried others but keep coming back to Powerbar. It delivers on every level but more importantly tastes great even when warm through being racked on the bike in sunny climates, other brands tend to turn sickly in hot conditions. Orange & Lemon my 2 favourite flavours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This is a great energy drink that performance wise is one of the best I've had. I gave it 4 stars because of the lack luster flavour. It's not bad, but could be a little stronger as I guess following the dilusion instructions is important.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Used in preparation for Ironman, suited hubby's training regime. Only used half and it went hard quite quickly but a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Brought this for my husband who cycles 14 miles a day. Rehydrates him well, good price would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
I do have quite a sweet tooth, but use this for training and find it great.
Good price on Amazon too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I purchased it to try it out and it didn't cost too much in comparison. I am happy with using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Top sports drink powder, nuff said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
ok but did not like the taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)