Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
90
4.7 out of 5 stars
Tactic Molkky Outdoor Game
Format: Toy|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 August 2016
Saw a family play this and was intrigued - they invited me to join them and I was hooked! Simple concept of throwing a bit of wood at wooden numbered skittles and first to exact 50 score wins. Sounds easy but it gets very competitive and strategic. Great on grass or the beach in a handy carry box to keep in your boot! Perfect for all ages. Download the app to keep score too. If you like the sound of leather on willow you will like this gentle knocking noise as the skittles fall!! Enjoy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
great fun game for all the family from youngsters of about 6 to great grandparents. very simple to set up and play and gets quite addictive and competitive! several friends have bought this now since playing it in summer. this set is very robust and will last many years of beach games or back garden fun. i don't think "mini" sets would work as well as this version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
This game is fantastic! Well worth the money. All the family love it from children to adults. We even took it on holiday and my granddaughter turned it into water molkky - she had a water cannon which she enjoyed firing at everyone each time it was their turn - her granddad made sure she had a soaking too. Well made with a lovely wooden carrying box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Bought this for an outdoor summer wedding reception and it is a brilliant game for keeping all ages amused. The bigger the player group the better, for a lot of intense but friendly competition! Nobody had played this game before, but everyone picked it up very quickly.Best played on a hard surface. We played on quite springy grass that added a bounce element when throwing the striker. This could work either for or against you.
Well made and solid game, so should last for years. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Discovered this game during a family reunion in France. Everyone loved it. Everyone can play from younger ones (preferrably over 4yo) to the grand parents. And the good thing is that you can play on any sort of ground (grass, concrete, ...)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
This is a simple but fun game for all the family. It is well made and sturdy. Often garden games are made out of cheap plastic, this is made of wood and comes in a strong wooden crate. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
The pieces of wood chipped within the first game, which is disappointing for such an expensive game. The game is fun though. Perhaps I should have got one of the cheaper sets on Amazon as it seems that this one is no more durable for the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Discovered this game in France a couple summers ago and knew I had to get a set! Cracking fun for all the family and the set is really good quality. I also like that it comes in its own crate! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Really like the game, would be 5 stars except from the fact i recieved a set with 2 x 11 pins and 0 x 10 pin so a bit of a mix and match set. Would happily give this 5 if the manufacturer can ship be a 10 pin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Excellent game. Well worth the rather pricey tag in view of the fun hours of playing the game for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)