Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2015
Fine for what it is.
For reference, the sizing on the packet says:
Medium: Chest 38-40" 97-102cm, Waist 32-34" 81-86cm
Large: Chest 42-44" 107-112cm, Waist 36-38" 91-97cm
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
This advertised as a mans fancy dress costume, but in reality if fits my 12 year old son
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
I bought this for a fancy dress party last week. It has the feel of a satin dress (which felt awkward initially!) but it looks the part and was very comfortable to wear. The rope comes with the outfit which finishes off the outfit nicely.

The chest area is quite open and low cut which wasn't a problem for me but if you wanted to wear a t-shirt underneath it would easily show. Overall I got loads of good feedback on my outfit and for just over £10, you just need a cross and you've got a great fancy dress monk outfit for less than £15!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Needed it quickly for a fancy dress party so ordered on express delivery, arrived in time. Basic outfit but did the trick. I did think it came with a cross too, as the model in the picture is wearing one, but be aware that its just the robe and belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Perfect outfit for a medieval fancy dress party, my husband looked great. Would have liked the outfit to come complete with wig. Had to buy that separate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
What can I say, it is what it says it is. Good value and if you need a cheap and cheerful costume this does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
FANTASTIC !! This is such a cool fancy dress costume. A real bargain, looks so good on, quality was good and would be ale to be worn over and over again, love it ! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
It met my requirement, this item was the perfect costume to make Halloween brilliant, it was cheaper to buy than rent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
this is great my son thinks its brill and great price too, fits very well and looks the part too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Perfect, no complaints, quick shipping, item exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here