Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Brush|Change
Price:£9.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2017
This hair brush is amazing for long thick hair. My mum used to use this brush in my hair when i was younger so when i brought it and used the hair brush it brought back some nice memories. Its a little pricey but worth every penny because it doesn't ripe out my hair!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
This was not what I had intended to buy as it says for long hair and mine is very short. It works just fine though and I'm really pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
This brush was highly recommended by my hairdresser. My daughter has very thick hair and this brush is like a 4x4 dealing with the everyday tats that a 10 year old gets in her hair! I would recommend the range as they are good for my fine hair too.

R X
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Bit too stiff for my liking, the stiffness makes it harsh on your scalp and drags your hair, I've always had denman, but I think they've changed their standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Denman brushes are excellent but I wish I could find one that went all the way round, like the one I had for 20 years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
A nice firm brush, good size and arrived very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Handle snapped the first time I used it - and my hair isn't that tough!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
This brush is amazing at styling and creating volume in hair well happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Just as I remember them, sturdy n good bristles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
great brush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)