Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 21 November 2013
This gloves and wand set was perfect for a dress up day, good quality and great price and the delivery was fast which was a bonus :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
very fast delivery and great for the price my grand child loves it it is hard wearing gloves wash goood to and her magic has came on loads
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I ordered this for my son's birthday, the gloves were fine but the wand was already broken when we unpacked it. It was delivered in a cardboard envelope with no bubble wrap or any protection. No wonder it broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
It's a good product and the delivery was swift and smooth. Bought this to fit a larger hand as most items on the market are for children and don't cater for disabled adults. They're a huge market you know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Wand is a bit basic and my son did manage to break one end, but I was able to cut it off and move the silver sticker on the end, so it was easy to repair. Now have a magical house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
My son loves it.....but really he is a great magic man! AND,he has his own magic room! He dose a great card trick to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
This item was a perfect accessory for my sons Halloween outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
My daughter wore this to be a magician...but the cape would work for various other costumes as well. The cape was really well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)