Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
item arrived very promptly, well packaged and as described in the sellers blog. Husband very happy with novelty christmas gift.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
I find this a very useful set. The wallet holds my golf tees, stroke counter pitch repairers and pencils.
The towel is useful and clips neatly on to my bag.
Nice set.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
An inexpensive idea for a golf lover. Everything looks very practical and useful, time will tell. Was certainly cheaper than buying a new club
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I purchased this item as a Christmas present. I don't know a lot about golf but I was pleased it met my expectations when I received it. It also went down well when it was opened under the Christmas tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
bought this as it has all you need to accompany you around the course , the towel is of good quality and the wallet is small enough not to get in your way or to take up to much space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I bought this for my dad for Christmas, he was delighted with it, for the price I paid and the quality, I was delighted with it and so was he..... Little wallet was handy also.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Well chuffed with my purchase. Wallet is well made and chunky with more than enough room and towel is taking a beating and still intact. Very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
liked by all the golfers which received these as a gift
good vale would recommend it to other people great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Golf towel was good the wallet which was described as a wallet and scorecard holder is no use for scorecards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
fantastic value, I bought for for my husband and he was thrilled with it as part of his birthday gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)