Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2012
A fantastic CD covering many of their biggest hit tunes, my personal favourite is 'Blackbird', would highly recommend anyone who hasn't tried them to give them a listen, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
My son wanted this CD after listening to a ring tone and now he won't stop playing it.

I think I know every word off by heart. But it is a good fun CD and makes everyone smile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
what can be said about a great greatest hits CD..The Wurzel (with Adge on two tracks) "singing" at their best.
next year it the Wurzel Christmas CD total of the shopping list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I ordered this disk for my brother in law as a birthday pressie, who thinks it great and the children absolutely love singing and dancing along to some of the songs too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
the recordings on this cd are brilliant, I hadn't heard some of them and I really enjoyed it. combine harvester and bills cowman are my favourite. a must listen to cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My nephew (21) saw the Wurzels live and all he wanted for Christmas was their greatest hits! ooo-ar oo-ar! great work guys - fast delivery - many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Fantastic CD for my daughter. She played it all the time for quite a while. She certainly know the words now for some of the songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Bought this for my son who loves this type of music which is not typical for a teenager! Item arrived, well packaged and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
"ok". The product was exactly as I ordered it, an enjoyable visit to the past and arrived promptly as described , thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Needed for a concert ..... songs digested and most lyrics learnt. Helped to make a great night an even better laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse