Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£8.99+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Good material for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2009
i received the tshirt, it looked fine until my husband put it on, turns out that the superman sign is not in the middle, it's slightly to one side, which is quite obvious when someone wears it, and it does get noticed. so i would not order it if i were you.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
It IS in manufacture a quality T shirt and the motif' wouldn't dissolve any year soon in the wash, HOWEVER it's grossly misaligned and not at all centred. It's not even positioned correctly on any persons chest as seen in the picture but instead lower down the T shirt, looking not at all visible by others if wearing a cardi or jacket. Because of this it isn't what you'd expect and defeats the very purpost it was manufactured for! "Loud Distribution" are often high quality and I've bought many shirts from them, this has surprised me but no doubt an error in manufacture with this particular model they need to address.

Awful! I only just hope the seller outside-amazon will refund me because I want my money back!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2009
Bought this T-Shirt for my husband, wasn't sure what size to get so I measured a T-Shirt that he already had and also measured his chest size. I then refered to the size guide and ordered what I thought would be a perfect fit. However when It arrived it was huge the chest size alone was at least 3" larger than stated.
He did really like it though so have returned it and re-ordered a smaller size.
If your thinking of ordering and unsure of size I'd go for a size smaller than you'd normally get, because once you start adding return postage to the cost it starts to become expensive.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
About this T-Shirt...

To start, it's longer than I expected but not in a bad way - just didn't expect it to have a Large size this long; on the other side, it fits really well.
The tissue is soft (again, not to much but enough) and the symbol is doesn't feel like a sticker - it's well imprinted on the chest.

About the package, delivery and everything else...
The time was reasonable and the package was folded and tidy inside a plastic.

Bottom line: if you're not Superman, you can, at the very least, pretend to be or feel like Superman.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Arrived within a couple of days of placing order, good quality the only thing i would say is the sizing is a little on the small size so best to order at least a size bigger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
The print quality is good, the shirt is good but a bit too long and the logo placement is bad - it's too low and doesn't look exactly right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
It is exactly want i wanted and my brother enjoy it to, thank you for the item and the speed dispatch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Superman - such an iconic figure and to wear the t-shirt is awesome. I love it and so do others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Nice quality teeshirt. The logo didn't have a break in it and even after washing and ironing (on reverse) it never moved. I ordered medium and it was a perfect size - (38" chest). Product arrived well packaged and on time. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)