Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Bought it for my husband as part of his coffee making kit...it's a nice soft brush for brushing up ground coffee....it ticks all the boxes + husband uses it all the time so it's done it's job!

Arrived in recommended time. Thanks seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
An extravagance maybe, but this brush is perfect for getting out all the fine ground coffee from my coffee mill. I use my mill on other things too, such as seeds and spices, and this brush works just as well for cleaning out all traces of these too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
ordered this to help keep my coffee grinder free from the grinds. it was a great price and does the job it was bought for. would recommend to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Perfect, just what I needed for cleaning my spice grinder. Took a while to come but within time quoted by supplier. Very pleased :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Very good deep brush well worth it is just exactly what it says on the tin, just give it a bit of time to arrive
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good job. Happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Nifty little brush, perfect size for cleaning my grinder, nice firm bristles that actually work on clumped up beans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Very good brush, does the job well.
It looks nice in my kitchen as well. Quality product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Good product. Terrible delivery time! Ordered in mid August but didn't receive until November 1st!!!!!!!!!!!! Four star is for the product only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
not a great product, took ages for delivery and bristles constantly coming out! Poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)