Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
151
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Great. Size perfect for repairing screening in garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Fast and good products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Perfect for the job. No complains at all. Good value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
does the job no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Staples are staples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
The staples are very good, It can be made bad really but unfortunately the stapler was rubbish and had to send everything back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I've used tacwise products in the past and am always impressed by them. These are no exception. I used them with a Metal Staple Tacker Z1-140 and after lots of usage there hasn't been a single staple jammed in the stapler nor a misfire or squint staple. They seem sturdy and and the 'heavy duty' claim seems accurate. They've coped well with repairing our cat tree, which is made of mdf and the covering takes a bit of punishment from an over enthusiastic cat on the scratching post. Sorted that out no problem.

The blurb says is a favourite of the flooring trade and I can see how that could be true, we stapled our way round a large bedroom when laying underlay and it took no time flat. It took longer to unroll the stuff than it did to staple it down. It was so easy and fast and I'm glad to have these in the toolbox now for any other little jobs around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
These were really heavy duty strong staples that work very well with the staple gun supplied I was very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)