Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
246
4.0 out of 5 stars
Hamster Napper 16cm/13cm
Size: S|Style: For Hamsters/Mice|Change


on 5 October 2015
The base is very thin so offers little comfort to a guinea pig. My guinea pig decided to use it as a toilet so I had to wash it by hand and after only 3 hand washes, the stitching had started to come apart so not very robust. After only a week, I put it in the bin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Unfortunately Guinea pigs pee in it every time. It spends more time in the wash than with actual pets. It smells very quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Brilliant seller. Got one of these, my boys were fighting over it (I already had a different bed, they both wanted this one! so had to buy another. Arrived quickly both times. Wash well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Very poor. It arrives flat and I cannot put the sides up. It's not what it looks like at all. It's just a flat bed that has fur attached to the sides and fur in the middle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
No padding at all in the base. The Guinea Pigs preferred the woodchips on the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
I ordered this for a Netherland dwarf bunny. Perfect size for her or similar animals like pygmy hedgehogs or Guinea pigs. Easy to wash and super fluffy. Decent price and fast delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Arrived fast, thin material on bottom so easily breakable but soft and the perfect size for my guinea pig! After a while their hair and hay gets stuck nevertheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
My guinea pig loves it when its cold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Poor quality. I expected more for the price- I will be returning.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This hamster bed is fantastic, its fleecy so very warm for my little furry friend. He loves it that much, i don't see him much these days as he's snuggled up in it. He loves it and hasn't even chewed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)