Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
188
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£6.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Went down a storm. Colourful, noisy and can take a bashing. Children loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Great toy definitely recommgreat item end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great value for money, couldn't find anything in my hometown for my granddaughter to play with. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
The item was not blue on top it was orange! I bought off you as I wanted the blue which is annoying! It's rather cheaply made but ok for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
Item delivered very quick ++ bit dissappointed with it thought it a bit boring. I have another one at home for 9month old grandaughter which makes a tune when you press it and she likes that one much better.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I have a large extended family and start buying
for B'days etc early. when I see things @a good
price and well made I buy, and, this is one of them
yes I say buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Mmm bit disappointing with this. Not exactly what I expected really, you push on the top but have to keep pushing it down in order for the pals to go round I thought it would be like a tradional spinning top i.e push few times, let it go!! Makes a lot of noise and seems quite cheaply made. Colours good but would not recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Great very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I bought this for my baby at 9 months old and now at nearly a year she's got the strength to push the plunger but she's not very interested in the balls going round inside, even when we push it to let her see them moving.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)