Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 5 February 2014
Nice having the different seasons in the same location. Not too difficult to complete but still a challenge. Good value for money with four jigsaws in one box also space saving for storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2009
This is excellent value for money - there being 4 puzzles in one box. Doing them all takes quite a long time and is very interesting.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
These jigsaws are a joy to do. The quality is very good, on high grade card and the pieces fit together perfectly. They are quite challenging because at first glance it looks as if you are doing the same jigsaw four times over!
As a keen gardener it is fascinating to see the difference in the four seasons. Putting together a thatched roof is very different to a snow covered roof! I recommend them highly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Ordered as a present and the receiver was thrilled. I was thrilled too. Excellent value for money - four quality puzzles for under £15. Lovely and colourful too. Product was received promptly and packaged really well (no damaged box!).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
They are very good puzzles and kept hubby amused for hours. They are well made and fit together perfectly unlike some makes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
My husband loves all these puzzles, and he completes them very quickly, but they are very good puzzles, keep selling them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
These puzzles were very good as are all the Gibsons puzzles that I have.I like the idea of multiple puzzles in the box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I purchased this for my mother as she used to enjoy jigsaws and so went for one with 500 pieces rather than 1000's! These jigsaws are perfect for her size of home and complexity now she is getting older. She has already completed one and is starting the next one, each one considerably different so to keep it exciting for her. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
an excellent buy for anyone who does jigsaws 4 in one box for a very fair price. nice old nostalgic themes in the pictures and good quality box it arrived in, and very quick delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
i was really pleased with this product as it was a present for my disabled daughter who loves doing jig saw puzzles she was extremely pleased with it,i would recommend this product to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)