Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2015
Having never had anything like this before, I didn't know what to expect. So simple to use with our coffee machine, and so tasty. Our daughters can't get enough of them!!! Thanks :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
chino as we call it is a firm favourite and has already been reordered a few times.plenty of chocolate taste.just right for a treat or pick me up.go ahead try ul not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Yet again another great product for the Dolce Gusto machine. This choc was creamy and rich and if you throw few marshmallows in on top, you have a great coffee house treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
again delivered undamaged and prompt, for me this is a very special treat, it slightly separates, but what chocolate doesn't if it is good as this is. again 5 star from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Having recently purchased a dolce gusto machine I tried the chocolate capsules they were delicious and so quick to make.a lot tastier than what you buy in the jar.lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
The coffees are very nice but done correctly on the auto setting they're quite small. Also a couple of the capsules were empty, not the best when they're around 45p each
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
These hot chocolate pods are great for the dulchi gusto coffee machine. I was unable to go out xmas shopping so ordered these online, luckily they arrived just in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
I don't buy any other hot chocolate now, only bugbear is you only get 8 drinks in the pack as you use two pods ( choc & milk) other than that. It's my favourite drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is really nice and has actually got my husband to drink cocoa at bedtime instead of strong black coffee. I'm sure it must make for a better night's sleep!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I am a continual purchaser of these although I still do check any other bargains. These always come out the best for price, fast delivery and are current stock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)