Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
15
4.0 out of 5 stars
The Righteous Judge [DVD] [2007]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2012
Great to watch the bible in action. So pleased we found this DVD. Loved by all.
The little one loves it too great for all the family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Reasonable priced. Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
The righteous judge;is one more for the collection from the bible for my grandson will buy more thank you from S.Calyton
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
The message was clear and entertaining wothout overloading the minds of the little one. The animation also helped in the overall experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is OK, not special. It keeps the younger kinds amused. I wouldn't necessarily reccomend it and you can only use it once in a Sunday School
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Beautiful story for young children and even adults. Teachers what is right . Very good DVD for teaching young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Item is of good quality and value for money. I will recommend to anyone wanting to teach children bible stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Product arrived within two days much earlier then expected! Great DVD for my son to watch as he's growing up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
for the money, it's a good little flick. Nice for the kids to watch on Sundays when I want to keep the focus on Jesus.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here