Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
I've had one of these watches for years which now eventually needs replacing (something is wrong with the light). . An everyday no nonsense watch that stays on my wrist all the time - even when I shower (every day), swim, use the gym steam room or have my hands in hot water and it lights up very brightly in the dark. Brilliant - would recommend .
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Lovely looking watch very pleased with it. Love the light up dial very clear to read time which I love as don't always have my glasses on. Only downside is the date so small pointless having it would prefer slightly larger watch face and therefore larger date could be put on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Arrived on time. Well packed. A nice watch.a very clear easy read dial. It has a nice leather strap. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
purchased this watch for my mum she very pleased with it especially when you press button and dial lights up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
Very pleased with this watch but I do have a couple of negative comments. The face is really clear and very easy to read but 1) the date is very difficult to see and 2) the second hand can look just like the hour/minute hand and I have often mis-read the time when glancing quickly at the watch. Would prefer it if the hour & minute hands were white to match the numbers.

On the plus side the watch looks good and the indiglo night light is excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This item was purchased to replace a similar item which was unfortunately broken.It is an ideal size for a thin wristed lady and easily readable apart from the Date.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Nice watch, owned now for 6 months and keeping good time. The light up function is useful. Strap is starting to wear. I like the larger numbers, Being middle aged its impossible to read the date, even with glasses. Read the instructions on getting it started.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Pretty ladies watch. Nice leather strap. Arrived carefully packed and in a lovely gift box. Very good purchase☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Nice watch and it is easy to read only down side is that the face is a little smaller than I expected, even so it will do the job nicely. Arrived in good time, well packaged and in excellent condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
My wife likes this as it's easy to read, and isn't glitzy. The strap was ok but she changed it for a navy blue one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here