Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 July 2016
Before discovering a different brand, this one worked a treat. A very nice flavour, mixes easily as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
After trying other brands I still think maximuscle is still my preferred one. The texture is smooth and they all taste good, I've tried vanilla, strawberry, banana and cookies (although cookies was VERY sickly).
Definitely saw results from training and using maximuscle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2017
Top stuff just wish it was cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
Much easier to buy online than looking for the right product on the high street. I will use this supplier from now on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
most protein shakes seem to taste odd don't they? this one isn't the worst. however the strawberry one is so good (non synthetic, creamy, smooth & thick, great flavour) I'll be returning to that next time. quick delivery as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
Got this for a great price but only bought the one as a trial, mainly for the taste.

I found the taste only really came through as an after taste, and not all that great whilst drinking. (using water).

Ive also got the CHOC MINT and STRAWBERRY, and these taste a lot better, espec the STRAWBERRY.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Blends well and tastes nice. Does what it's made for. I will be buying this again when I run out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)