Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
440
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
Much easier to buy online than looking for the right product on the high street. I will use this supplier from now on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Did the job as well as other pro max flavours. Nice enough but still reckon banana flavour is the most palatable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2011
I haven't tried any of the other flavours but have had other protein shakes before and couldn't stomach them due to the awful taste. I tried the cookies & cream flavour after another review and I was pleasantly surprised - it actually tastes quite nice! Afraid I can't comment yet on the effect of the promax powder but if you're looking for a reasonable tasting protein supplement try the cookies & cream flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
good taste mixes well and has got a high protein value in comparison to the cost. Will buy again if on offer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I just loved it. It has a very nice taste unlike the other protein drinks. Would recommend this to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Easy to mix, tastes great, already feeling stronger and leaner, just got to stay focused at the gym :-) :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Great taste, really helps with recovery time after a gym session. I like the fact it's fairly low calorie as I'm trying to lose weight. only down side is the price per serving is high, but you do get what you pay for in life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2010
It is a product that most probably works, if you can manage to drink it! I was looking very much forward to this, as I find protein shakes quite difficult to drink, and they also leave a bitter after-taste. But unfortunately, this one is not different. Although when you open the container, the smell is wonderful, and you would think it is really delicious, when you mix it with water, it is really difficult to drink even one scoop of protein with 200ml water. Only the thought of drinking it again actually makes me sick. Maybe of mixed with other ingredients like milk/yoghurt, it might go down easier?
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I've been buying promax for years now and it has really helped me as I do kickboxing as high intensity and I've seen results through using this but its very low servings for such a high price even tho its way better price than in stores their prices are ridicules but overall the product is amazing! 5 stars for product 4 stars for servings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Blends well and tastes nice. Does what it's made for. I will be buying this again when I run out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)