Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 September 2017
My favourite film of all time.....choc full of great lines and brilliant performances. I can (and have) watched this over and over again and never got bored. Marilyn looks beautiful, Tony & Jack give two of the greatest comic performances in cinematic history, and all the games from George Raft to Joe E Brown are spot on. Not a single scene or line is wasted. IIf you don't like or can't find any charm in this film you must be dead to the world. If you've never seen it then just do yourself a favour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Jack Lemon, Tony Curtis and Marilyn Monroe. Brilliant black and white comedy about two musicians that witness a gangland shooting. They go on the run and disguise themselves as two female members of a all girl jazz band. Fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Sop
me like it hot

Some like it hot. Great film.

.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
One of our favourite movies.
Voted best comedy film in a recent poll, it prompted us to buy a ccpy on DVD to replace our ancient VHS copy.
A good copy and great viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
This is a film that lives up the all the reviews - I had forgotten it being so clever and so ahead of its time. Buy this and Robin Williams 's Birdcage to compare brilliance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great the old ones are the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
A true comedy classic, with an excellent performance by Marilyn in both acting and singing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Timeless classic film.........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Great film bought for friend heloved it loves marilyn monroe I just love the comedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Have not watched yet, But all seems o/k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse