Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
I finally had to replace my last pack of these pens, that were over three years old and were used at least weekly. The tips are fine and produce a clear and accurate line on practically all household items. I use them mainly for CD's etc, but also sign bank cards with them and they are good on any other plastic object. The ink doesn't smudge, but I always leave them for a few moments to dry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Stadtler has always been a guarantee of quality, and once more it did not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2009
Great thick vibrant colours. Even worked for colour coding my house keys! Nib is fairly solid so perfect for drawing/writing on CDs.
-T
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Excellent value for money great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
No complaints on this product. Does exactly what is expected and a good price too. Arrived promptly with no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
I had been looking for thin markers for a long time. These ones are excellent price, great quality!! They are 0.4mm thick so perfect for a precise and nice writing.
I will repeat for more :)
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
These were amazingly cheap; write beautifully, and have fine nibs, which is just what you need to write on CDs and DVDs. Outstanding purchase.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)