Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
116
4.3 out of 5 stars
Yap Cossii Cage and Carrier Mat, Beige Faux Lambswool, 24 x 36 inch
Size: 24 x 36-inch|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 February 2017
Gr8 quality washes well drys quick dog luvs it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Didn't like this as it slips off everything because of the backing every time my dog gets on it it slides everywhere so wouldn't recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I purchased this with the Ellie Bo dog cage from Amazon. Our new puppy loved it, it is very soft, and fits the cage really well, he loved to curl up and sleep on the mat, and he has been no trouble at night after a little crying on the first evening. Fits easily into the washing machine and dries very quickly. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Bought two for our puppy's 24x18 inch crate and it's just the job. I first cut a piece of carpet from an off cut left over by the carpet fitter and laid this little mat on top. Our dog loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
lovely, waterproof bottom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Fits a large dog cage perfectly. Pup loves it. Easy to wash aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
my new cocker spaniel puppy eddie loves it in his crate, which we have in the car,perfect fit and warm and cosy for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Nice comfy product but not very robust so perhaps not up to my young labrador.

Came promptly and I would buy for again for a smaller dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Didnt have the stitched logo in the corner is it a copy?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
My dog went crazy as soon as I started getting this mat out of the packaging & was in such a hurry to inspect it herself, she decided to "help" me get the wrapper off! As soon as I put it on the floor to look at it, she threw herself on it & buried her face in it before promptly falling asleep. When I tried to put it in her crate later, she rushed into the crate & leapt onto it before I'd even got it in place. It's a quality product, with a plastic backing and a very cosy faux sheepskin feel which my dog loves. We both like it so much, I'm going to get her another one to leave on the carpet beside my sofa.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)