Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 5 September 2017
It's 24! What can I say! Epic! Some of the story lines are starting to feel rather similar though by the 6th series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
I have seen other episodes and this season has a good follow up, from the others, worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Still a good season despite the novelty wearing off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Need to be watched !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
great dvd.fast post/well packed.good price.many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2007
Season Five was, in my view, the best season of any TV series. So there's bound to be a certain degree of expectation for the the following instalment. Season 6, though not as good as its previous season, is still head and shoulders above every other show.

However, there isn't as many stand-out sequences as there was before and there are a couple of revelations which seem more than a little silly, and one sequence in particular concerning CTU wasn't explored to its full potential. I would say this was better than the first three seasons and less good than the last two.

A few characters are added to the cast. Milo returns, last seen in Season 1 and now the third-in-command at CTU - and Nadia - a kind of Michelle replacement - also joins, but the plaudits from my house go to Peter MacNicol as the President's Chief of Staff Tom Lennox. Newcomers from Season Five are carried over, namely Karen Hayes and Morris O'Brien and a bigger role from Wayne Palmer.

As this is 24, the script is at times simply flawless. The dialogue is so rich it's bank balance could out-weigh a sumo wrestler. So it needs to be seen, expecially after the shock-ending of Day 5, as this closes the overall story arc beginning in Day 4. It is the end of an era, and I'm looking forward to the next one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
I love this serious, I was hooked and could not wait for the next episode. They were in good cond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here