Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
18
3.3 out of 5 stars
Vox VCC090RD 9m Vintage Coiled Cable with Mesh Carry Bag - Red
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 September 2017
Apart from the colour quirk (dark pink rather than red), the only caution is that this is quite a heavy cable. However, it's robust, has good jackplugs and (I think) produces a good tone, with all the frequencies intact, based on using with a Taylor electro-acoustic. I bought it as I mostly play in fairly cramped locations, and was fed up tripping over standard cables - this does the job well, and I'll probably buy another for my electric setup (though maybe not a 'red' one...).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
It's a good chunky lead with a retro vibe but it's very heavy. In fact its heavy to the point where i don't really use it very much becuase I'm concerned the weight would damage the jack socket on my guitar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Cable is of a very high standard BUT definitely Pink not Red like the picture as someone has stated
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Very good cable these are hot two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
What I ordered was as per your attached picture a RED coiled Cable, what I received was a PINK coiled Cable ! .... not impressed:(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Great quality but mines arrived more pink than red!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great lead however... very heavy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Received wrong colour in Pink and very unhappy with the seller of this product is he colour blind as I had ordered for a RED COILED CABLE. the colour pink is just unbelievably disgusting in appearance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
I'm sure it's a great cable but it's not red, it's pink so it went back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Some of the other reviews are being kind, I was expecting a tinge of pink, it's just full on pink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)