Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
69
Victoria Wood Presents... [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 July 2016
Some of the best of Victoria Woods TV plays.
Watch the way that Victoria gave so much to her art,also giving the best lines to her fellow actors and giving them a chance to shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
I bought this DVD as I am a fan of Victoria Wood and Julie Walters.
I was a little disapointed at first then it got much better as it progressed.
I have watched it a few times now and have come to appreciate the fine acting and writing of Victoria Wood and Julie Walters.
I can now highly recommend this DVD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
a few of these are the best VW ever did, in my opinion - Staying In has provided me with many years of in-jokes with my husband and a few hardcore friends lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
I wasn't sure of this DVD but being a big fan of Victoria Wood I thought I would give it a go, as had seen some of the screenplays on TV a few years before I didn't know if it would have the same impact but it did, it didn't disappoint it still had me laughing.
44 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2016
As always Vic provides marvellous, funny entertainment. She will be sadly missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Fantastic Victoria Wood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Old but funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Yet again a good video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Love Victoria Wood, enough said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse