Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 27 April 2017
Very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very good movie. I love it. I love Shia LaBoef how he portrays the character and how he acts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2016
Shia LaBeouf; great actor
It was as if he was made to play this role!
The film is great, the visuals are stunning and the music.... I had to buy the transformers soundtrack! Steve Jablonsky (the composer) is a genius!
I'd recommend the film merely on those grounds. However, it is still a great experience for the whole family.
Would always recommend this film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Everyone and their dog has probably seen this movie by now. It's the only one worth watching - steer clear of the others as they are nothing more than eye candy for enthusiasts to show off why they spent so much money on their HiFi systems ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
An entertains film with great special effects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2010
I bought this DVD expecting a Michael Bay super-productions (i.e, lots of explosions and very little substance), in some ways I wasn't surprised but in others I felt he really brought to life the Transformers and fitted in a reasonably good story between chases fights and explosions.

Shia LeBeouf is strong in the lead role, portraying a young man who accidentally finds himself central to the entire battle between autobots and decepticons. He really brings a strong presence and humour to the role to break up the CGI, which could have overwhelmed the story.

The film is fast paced, action packed and full of incident, the script perhaps lets it down a bit, but if you like Transformers and big explosions this is a good film for you. It is a good price, with plenty of added extras and well worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Very good film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2018
Genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
Well I wish my mini would change into a robot person, I talk to it enough! Good film enjoyed it ! on to the next one.

Thanks for the on time delivery as I was poorly and day time telly makes you loose the will!!!!

KInd Regards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2016
I loved it. It may be mere escapism, but the plot is easy to follow and the special effects are all excellent. One thing I didn't like was the sound track, which seems too loud on occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)