Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
70
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£5.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
I always take these higher nature vitamin d capsules cause I trust that they are a good brand .i don't always have them from Amazon sometimes I have them from higher nature website bur ordering from Amazon seem to arrive faster.we all need vit d it is known as the sunshine drug and we all like a bit of sunshine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
I like Higher Nature as a brand but did not realise each tablet only contains 500 iu Far too small an amount for daily use. Check out other brands. Require 5000-10000.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
As suggested by many people - I started taking a small dosage a few months ago - and I'm still alive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
These are gentle and easy to swallow. If anyone has food intolerances these may help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
This work well. I've tried others that don't do the job at all. I have a vitamin deficiency and these took 2 weeks to be effective. Ordering again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 September 2016
These small, soft capsules are easy to swallow and come at a good price usually. One small watch-out: the capsules stick together in the jar rather easily, so it can be a bit fiddly extracting just the number you need, but nothing too difficult.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
gr8!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)