Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
63
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2016
MY WIFE BROUGHT THIS AS A LITTLE EXTRA FOR MY BIRTHDAY AS SHE KNOWS I LOVE NAT KING COLE& THIS C D CONTAINS MANY I'VE NOT GOT . WONDERFUL CD FOR ANY NAT K COLE FAN AND EXCELLENT VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Great music and enjoying. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Can't disagree with other reviewers about the content of this CD, but the mastering leaves an awful lot to be desired. I am hoping that Nat King Cole Box will be a lot better. Love the music but the sound quality makes me reach for the off switch!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this one because the price was very good, but then I realised that it is too soft for my taste.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Its Nat 'the King' Cole - nuff said !!
effortless voice, mature and silky smooth like a warm bar of Galaxy chocolate in your trouser pocket - you can hear all the words - there that's dated me nicely!!
thank you reading my review
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 February 2014
Old fashioned, but excellent romantic music. The singer was a genius, so what more can one say. There is a great selection of songs and for the money you can't go wrong.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Loved the first CD because it had all the old familiar songs on it sung in the inimitable way that only Nat King Cole could muster. The second CD was fabulous. I hadn't heard of most of the songs but they were all amazing. I'm so glad I bought this it is right at the top of my pile of favourites
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
great music,what a super voice,as fresh as it was when new,made a good gift for my wife she loved it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I love this man's voice, this album covers all his best songs, I play it all the time, especially to chill out to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I only regret that it took me until now to buy this beautiful timeless and relaxing music CD by if not the most velvety voice I know so far. Could happily listen to it for hours. Despite being relaxed, it does not lack depth and I am sure this double album appeals to a broad spectrum of listeners. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)