Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
341
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2017
Quality looks excellent, the paper is much better quality than the average normal paper. Holding it next to a normal A4 paper you can really see the difference. Excellent price too. Haven't used it for printing yet but I'll use it for my thesis next month. The reason why it gets 4 stars instead of five was the packaging - some of the wrapping paper was ripped, nearly on all edges of the item. Rather strange. Thankfully the paper was not damaged at all, but still the wrapping paper should look better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 June 2017
A nicer paper for important things, I used 4 sheets for some print at home boarding passes and after looking around at other passengers with crumpled 80gsm paper I was glad I did because their barcodes weren't scanning.

0 bleed from my HP printer and everything printed on this just comes out that little bit nicer and feels all the better for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Thick and good quality paper, my printer prints darker photocopies than the originals but this paper doesnt show through on the otherside.
Would by again, worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Product arrived in good condition which is something that I was skeptical about. The paper is quite a bit thicker than your normal everyday paper, the sort of paper that you would want to print a CV on or hand in a final report on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
After searching for some heavier weight paper that my canon printer would cope with, I found the xerox paper. It has a nice heavy feel to it, and looks to be the perfect product for printing my dissertation out on. Really happy with the quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Bored with flimsy supermarket paper, this heavy gauge fits the bill properly. It's the business.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
VERY good quality smooth 100 gsm paper, actually takes great colour images as well. Will definitely purchase again from this buyer, who delivered fast, well packed and excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Used to print a free bi-monthly music zine. I try and keep costs as low as possible but would rather use weightier paper and this seems like a good compromise. Finished magazines feel more professional and the price is still reasonable. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
You get what you pay for. This is a pleasure to use - the quality of printout is much better than on cheaper alternatives. It really makes a difference..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
I always buy this paper, it is much thicker than cheap copier paper and is worth the extra money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)