Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
93
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
A good toy for a two year old. Picture portrayed cheese as yellow so was disappointed that it is natural wood colour. It is reasonably well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Great simple product, money well spent. To those who dont like the natural wood, why dont you just paint it yellow with your kids, extra fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
A good toy. But I expected a painted one, as shown on the picture. Should have read other reviews with more attention. Overall does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Nicely made and very tactile. My granddaughter doesn't realise the fine motor control involved when she plays with it - she just loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This is a lot of fun and good for motor skills. The only reason that it doesn't get five stars is that it's a bit limited as a toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Excellent educational toy which is super value for money. I just wish I had come across it earlier. My 2 year old enjoys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Little ones enjoy. Helps to develope their fine motor skills. Very adictive for adults too!!! i cant put it down once i start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Both daughters love this toy- nice quality although the image is mis leading- the toy arrives in natural wood not yellow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
The children enjoyed threading the mouse through the cheese, and I should have bought two to keep them both happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent introduction to threading for my one year old, by two he could thread reels on a string and pasta tubes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)