Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
403
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£42.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 May 2016
Update
Had this hair dryer a year 1 year guarantee just run out and it's packed up,

the build quality is very poor and flimsy spend a little more and get something that lasts, it's a shame very good hair dryer for styliging and light in weight.

Very expensive just to last 1 year wouldn't recommend.

Please click on the “Yes” button below if this review has been helpful thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Love these hairdryers. Had to buy a new one as my current one was so old and dropped so many times it had its life. Had my last one about 7 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Lasted 3 years and 6 months with daily use and then just died, this morning - is that a good life span for a hairdryer? I have no idea. Something to also look out for. Keep the rear filter clean from collected dust - does tend to clog up for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Not happy with product it seem not to be hot enough also I wonder if it's legitimate product!
No booklet the bix was open on arrival. Only one nozzle in box and staying on outer box. I'm going to ask for a full refund and send item back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Broke down within 6 months of heavy domestic use. For the price paid, I expected the product to be of professional quality. If this product was to be used within a saloon, it would break down within 1 week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Since qualifying as a hairdresser 5 years ago I've only ever used who hair hairdriers! They are so reliable and they come in so many fun colours! After I used it on my clients they have brought it to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I had one of these hairdryers for many years when I was a hairdresser, it lasted me about 15 years. I was heart broken when it broke. But I am smiling once again now I have a new one, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
I've used ETI dryers for years. Nothing comes close to being so great. This did not disappoint. Perfect heat, great power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Christmas present for a special lady who borrowed mine and fell in love with it. I know she's not going to be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
I got this hairdryer just under 12 months ago and the nozzle doesn't stay on - when in use it falls off continuously. I have naturally curly hair so I need a dryer that I can blow dry with without stopping and starting. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)