Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Amazingly quick dispatch of my order for type 13 batteries.
No comment to make about the batteries themselves - just standard products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
really pleased with the batteries and very reasonable price, arrived on time no problems and well packaged would reccomend for sure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
These Duracell batteries are very well priced and last for ages, a good buy.Highly recommended will buy again when needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These Batteries are essential to me and are good value. Arrive very promptly will order again in the future. many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
What is important is they are Duracell, well packaged and often delivered the next day at no extra cost. Perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Just as it says on the tine these batteries are great value and last as long as any other more expensive ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Excellent priced batteries. Excellent delivery within time schedule. Will purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
arriver on time, Item just as described when i require moor I'll be back. . . . . . . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Hearing aid batteries. Well packaged. Arrived promptly. Well dated. Would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Wow !!! Very fast and very good product very easy to insert and remove from hearing aid. I recommend this product no problems at all .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)