Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
47
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2010
This product is AMAZING at revealing the pain of my ingrown toenails. however, the plasters that come with it don't stay in place and aren't really sticky. I stand for 10 hours day and the plasters move around in my shoes so they can become uncomfortable. if you can find a way to stop this, (with some toe cushions or something0 than this product will really help with the pain.

The seller is very good, sending the item alot quicker than advertised with no hassle!

I am about to buy my second box...
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Overpriced for what it contain had i known rhis I could have bought a similar item at a local chemist at half the price
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
After taking weeks to arrive it simply doesn't work. The gel does not ease the pain of my in grown toe nail, and the sticky plasters used to hold the gel in place actually made the toe more painful by constricting the affected area. So I shall be going for surgery ASAP.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
burning sensation causing great pain stopped using after one use . should come with warning
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Very good takes time should sell in England
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Nothing, absolutely nothing relieves the pain of ingrown toenails like this products - especially if you use in the first 1-2 days…you could even avoid surgery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
However, my foot doctor told me to stop using it! Perhaps it was putting her out of a job. I didnt use it long enough to see if it worked or not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Really worked, took about 3 days but it softened my nail and then the pain went away!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Brilliant stuff, ingrown toenail completely gone. recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
This product has not done the job I was expecting as I had already had from Dr. School for the semilers product and was more effective . It is a small tube with a brush at the end in order to put the lotion on the toenail and that one was really really good .excellent. I am very disappointed with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)