Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2016
I use many different essential and fragrance oils. I find Calmer Solutions oils to be among the best. The dropper bottles work well. Great value too. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Thyme oil is great for athletes foot. A problem at this time of year with thick socks and boots! Thyme oil mixed with a carrier can help this condition. This thyme oil is lovely, very good quality and a very very good price.Cant go wrong. Mix some drops withe any foot lotion. Also get professional advise for any fungal complaint!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
If this is 100% percent pure then great, but i need to compare with some other brands to see the quality of that thyme to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
really good quality oil at a good price,there are cheaper oils out there but no where as good as calmer solutions oils
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
A wonderful oil. A little goes a very long way so it lasts ages, a lot better than some other companies whose oils seem weak in comparison. Would be happy to purchase from this company on a regular basis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Speedy delivery, none of our local aromatherapy and herbal shops stocked thyme oil, so many thanks Calmer Solutions, will certainly use you again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Used sparingly with water this oil provides an aroma both pleasant and soothing. I use it with a Glade Wax Melts warmer and find it works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
great value, i use this oil often around the house to keep the air clean and bacteria at bay, great with colds about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)