Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
228
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: DESIGN 1|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.80+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2015
This product was working great for the first 3 days but I've been using it for just over a week now and the fuzzy eraser layer is starting to peel away from the corners! Also, I thought the thickness of the erasing layer would have been much thicker than it is, it's so thin. It's already gotten so dirty that when I try to rub ink off my whiteboard it just leaves black strokes. Pretty disappointed with this product, I was better off just using a dishwashing sponge I have in the kitchen!
review image review image
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Great Product. It all depends on what kind of whiteboard marker you are going to use. Some whiteboard makers are very hard to erase because those whiteboard markers are low quality. Highly Recommend!
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2010
Just what you need, cleans nicely and sticks to your board as magnetic. The kids have taken mine, I'm getting another one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
It Works, It sticks to metal, it wipes well. Its everything I ever hoped and dreamed for since I was a little boy..
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Its a very nice whiteboard eraser. Light and sturdy. Ive not had chance to test its magnetic quality but as far as erasing top marks =D
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Great idea. Sticks to the magnetic board so never gets lost. Very efficient at rubbing out marker pen.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
I bought this because it is supposed to be magnetic - but it is not magnetic enough to stay on my whiteboard. It will stick to a metal filing cabinet, but I don't have one of those near my whiteboard! I am going to throw this away and use Artline Drywipe Whiteboard Eraser Magnetic for Magnetic Boards Blue Ref ERTMMBLU instead - which stays on my whiteboard very nicely, thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Product does not clear the wipe board after a couple of wipes. Useless
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 21 October 2015
I mean really, these are cheap and do the job wonderfully.The magnetic stick is genius, no more wondering where its gone, it just sticks to the board until you use it next. For marker ink that's stayed on for a while its a bit of a tougher job and I use a foam spray to help remove, but really for the price you cant go wrong.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
This board eraser does stick to a magnetic board, this was my concern as others advertised say they do when they don't!

Pretty hard eraser, holds well in your hand and cleans off material quickly without much rubbing needed. I don't use the whiteboard for long term scribbles so don't know how well it works on those but on the face of it I can say a definite recommendation
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)