Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
Eve (Remastered/Expanded)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 August 2014
always good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
good album,worth a listen,as usual alan parsons usual standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
As described all fine,another good Parsons Album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2012
Alan Parsons is probably not well know to most . However he produced some highly innovative music in the mid to late seventies and a few in the 80's. Buy this one you probably won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2016
old copy worn out fantastic album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
perfect condition and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
I had this album on vinyl years ago and this brought back many memories. A bargain as it includes extra rough mixes of some of the tracks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2015
Not a bad album overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2014
fantastic great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2010
Not quite prog rock, but good.

This was one of the first tapes I bought. Enticed by the ladies on the cover, not until a close look at the vinyl cover years later did I see...

I said good, but Lucifer is probably my favorite instrumental track by APP just because it introduces me slowly to change, a lovely frightening morse code mix. This brings, for me, a sense of invasion with defense (I like the Sicilian add-on). If not intentional, but for my memories it sums up cold war Europe.

A lady orientated album.Like BJH I dont always get the lyrics, but good is Townsend. And yummy ladies voices. AP left it for nearly 25 years to Try Anything.

If There is an APP track to put on your playlist it is here, somewhere. If only for the cover picture to appear on your player, it draws attention. Then point the watcher to Tales.
33 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Pyramid (Remastered/Expanded)
£3.99
Ammonia Avenue (Remastered/Expanded)
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)