Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 14 February 2018
My wife loved it say no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Love this perfume it smells delicious and light, lots of people ask " what perfume are you wearing? it's lovely"
I first bought Euphoria about 9 years ago after smelling it on a colleague, have wore it ever since.
Euphoria identifies who I am, I will not leave the house without a dash of Euphoria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Fantastic service. Always a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
I rate this site great l love it l will be ordering more items in the near future cos l love love my perfumes and l think the prices are brilliant as well keep this site going B Willcox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2016
Not sure about this. When I started using it the spray button doesn't squire out perfume properly and it has a different smell????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent product and as describe. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2017
Purchased as a Christmas present. Other half liked very much, it's one of her favourite perfumes. Would I pay full price for it. No. Only recommend at promotional price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
Fake fake fake the smell disappears 5 minutes after the spray, so so annoyed this is my favourite perfume and waste of £30+ to go in the bin! Never will buy perfume from Amazon again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Good product at a good price, can't go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Not very happy with this perfume. I have had Euphoria before but this time the perfume seems really weak. No one can smell it after the original spray.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse