Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Heartbeat
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 October 2017
Brilliant cd and delivery prompt as usual. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Excellent.will use again.no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2011
If you enjoy 60's sounds and enjoyed the TV show,then this is a great addition to your music collection.Featuring well loved and high chart topping tracks,alongside some lesser known pieces,this flows well,with each song nicely placed to compliment all others
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great songs from the old days,brilliantly chosen songs from the series,easy listening for all those who wish to remember there youth.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
This cd album has got a lot of real Golden Oldies on it, i.e; A Windmill In Old Amsterdam - Ronnie Hilton, A Message To Martha (Kentucky Bluebird) - Adam Faith, Somewhere - P J Proby, Careless Hands - Des O'Connor, I Wouldn't Trade You For The World - The Bachelors to name but a few. As a child of the 50s i find this to be a very nostalgic album and full of good memories. And i often take the 20 mile bus journey to Whitby and visit some of the places where they filmed the series. This album is a must for lovers of the 60s era and a good insight for younger music lovers who may be curious to know what us stalwarts were listening to back in the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
Heartbeat is a series of cd 's which gives you a good selection of music of the 60's & earlly 70's
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2014
arrived promptly would tell all my friends, as we all enjoy this type of music. I really liked all the songs on the c.d.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 March 2014
I now own a number of these Heartbeat CD's and this one really is one of the best. I have it on my iphone and love listening to all the classic 1960's music while I'm walking my dog & getting some fresh air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
Loved all the music on the programme so it was easy to love this CD. Good housework music. Great to hear old forgotten songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
Just the name says it all for me!!. great sounds from a great time in English history. Fast delivery and nice CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)