Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2017
Bought for myself and for stocking fillers on Christmas. Something different to try, nice taste,unfortunately there are not much inside :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Horrible bought for my sister does not taste like cinnamon and does not have a nice texture like normal astronaut food
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellent item for school space day. Kids loved eating it just like real astronauts. Arrived well packaged and very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
kid doing space project at school did not like it as much as others, great idea though.got taken into school for all to try
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
My kids are learning about space at school. This was great for them to try. They had fun and enjoyed telling the class when they went to school the next day,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Very sweet. Nice at first, less so after a few mouthfuls. Great novelty value though. I just wanted to satisfy my curiosity really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Smashed in transit, crumbs really. Not much of it but kids at school loved the idea and taste they hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Prompt service. Expensive product, but the reaction from our class learning about Space was worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
I wish these were sold in vending machines, a nice alternative to guilty sugar crave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
great stuff,tastes nice aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)