Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
I have had puma kings for years and always loved them. Retired a few years ago as couldn't stop the injuries but got talked back into playing again. My old kings were a little woirse for west having been unloved in the loft so went out and bought a brand spanking new pair. Having also worn predators and Reebok, nothing compares the kings. The soft leather and lightweight appeal still evident. So comfortable and easy to wear and you really feel your foot wrap around the ball and control is easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
i used to wear these about 20 years ago and they are still great nowadays, not sure if they have modified them but just as soft and comfy as before.
you can keep your synthetic slipper sock boots, i will stick with these beauties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Superb boot, can always recommend Puma boots to anyone who has a wide foot or feet, I've had puma football boots for many a year, as an ex pro they lasted me for around 3 seasons, clean/polish them after every game is a recommendation for any sports person who wear this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Great classic boots. Kings always last well and are made of decent materials so they don't break after 2 games! Would always recommend this style of Puma (studs are much better than the molded, have both and the molded haven't been great)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The cleats are a great fit and are exactly what I expected. Couldn't e more happy with my purchase of these cleats
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
the best boots ever produced and thats why they are still around. I am just looking for a pair of multi stud now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
A really good soft ground boot which un like some of the new generation boots still offers good foot protection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Very happy with item purchased from Millet Sports, briliant quality and value for money I will recommend this company, communication fantastic and received earlier than estimated delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great product love them so much, they give me a comfortable fit which gives you a better touch while the leather protects your foot from the rough challenge, top vintage boot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Bought these for my son after reading the reviews and they have been fantastic. Really comfortable and great for running in, would buy same type again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here