Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
202
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: Galvanized|Change
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
Went rusty after a bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
I'm really pleased with this mop bucket, I bought it for work but I'm returning today to buy one for my kitchen. It is just the right size for home use or taking care of small floor areas. It rings out a veiled mop easily and is very sturdy
It was delivered for free very promptly. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
excellent bucket very happy customer thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Seems very sturdy does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Happy with bucket, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Lovely finish BUT very thin metal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
I was going through plastic bucket on a weekly bases and these cost at least a tenner.
This bucket is wonderful - even my kids cannot break it. Its sturdy the drainer is built in so it does not fall off and even when it's dropped it does not break. So thumbs up!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
Great service, very well wrapped,arrived as promised and what a great mop bucket!!! Rigid metal means you can wring out excess water without the bucket bending or tipping over as has happened with the flimsy plastic ones, and they last longer. Would never go back to using a plastic mop bucket again!!!!
Definitely recommend both seller and product!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
I had broken my plastic bucket in a similar design simply by pushing my mop too hard into the ringing section cracking the brittle plastic. I knew a galvanised bucket wouldn't break in the same way but wasn't sure about taking a step into the past with a metal product I remember my mother using. However, it worked extremely well, and looked very modern and stylish standing in my kitchen integrating well with my stainless steel and chrome appliances. To protect my floor I stood it on a plastic sink protector but that didn't hinder me in any way and was a safe precaution. It might not have been necessary. The bucket was an ideal size for an average size kitchen floor and utility room, and I was glad I had found a smaller size compared to a lot of similar buckets for sale which would have been too large. I'm very happy with it in all ways and glad I didn't opt for another 'dodgy' and inadequate plastic bucket. One last plus point - the squeezy section is an integral part of the bucket and doesn't shift position and become detached which I always found very irritating with my plastic bucket. - what an advantage that is!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)