Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
Was looking for a nightlight following the birth of my son. This has a good range of light settings, allowing me to check him in his Moses basket in the night, feed him and sleep. The controls are easy and the fade Out is a bonus. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
best lamp in the worls. get it, you wont regret it. have a 12 year old daughter still uses the same one she had as a baby every night. buy 2 at least, as its fab and lasts forever.
bought this as a gift and I know it will be loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is a brill night light it gives good light but does not disturb others sleeping and you can feed the little one with good light and without blinding the baby. Well worth the money and could not find anything lke this anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This light has a good range of light omission allowing us to choose dimmer settings for night feeding our new-born, or a brighter setting for when we are changing her nappy at night and need to see a bit more of what we are doing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
I used this lamp since my son was born but it broke after 6 months of using it. I loved using it at first but the product itself is very cheaply made, very disappointed as you expect to last a bit more as it's not a cheap product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
Third time purchase - have one in each of our kids rooms (1yr and 3yrs) and this one is for the Grandmothers.

Slight model improvements each time have just made it better - have had to replace a bulb once out of the first two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2010
Perfect bedside lamp for night-time feeding. It allows you to vary the intensity of the light so you see what your are doing in the dark without fulling waking up baby, ensuring that he goes back to sleep straight after a feed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2009
Good little nightlight but very lightweight and easily knocked over when touching the controls controls. Bulb went in first two weeks and second bulb lasted less than a week. Have stocked up on bulbs and light is working fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Love love love this! It truly has been amazing... We first bought this when we had baby.... And she's nearly 6 now!!! Still use it! It's been everywhere with us... Have replaced the bulbs over the years (but that's expected!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
To be honest I haven't tried this lamp yet. We don't have a screwdriver long and thin enough to unscrew the top part to put the bulb in! Don't think it's worth buying a screwdriver just for this! Will try make a plan though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)